Customer Support

Home : customer support : Careers : How can I apply for a job at Tervis?

How can I apply for a job at Tervis?


As a company that is experiencing tremendous growth, we're on the lookout for talented, high-performing individuals to join our team. Click here to see our current opportunities and to learn about life at Tervis.

Contact Us

November phone & chat hours (ET)

Wed., Nov. 25: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 26: Closed 
Fri., Nov. 27: Closed 
Sat., Nov. 28: Closed 
Sun., Nov. 29: Closed 
Mon., Nov. 30: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 

December phone & chat hours (ET)

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 
Thurs., Dec. 24: Closed
Fri., Dec. 25: Closed 
Thurs., Dec. 31: Closed
Fri., Jan. 1: Closed