Customer Support

Home : customer support : Tumblers, Mugs & Water bottles : In what styles are Tervis products available?

In what styles are Tervis products available?


Click here to learn more about the  6oz My First Tervis™ sippy cup, 10oz wavy tumbler, 12oz tumbler, 16oz tumbler, 24oz tumbler, mug and water bottle. We also offer an 8oz stout, 16oz goblet, 16oz tall, 2.5oz collectible and 2.5qt ice bucket as well as accessories such as straws, handles, lids, shaker tops and keychains.

Contact Us

November phone & chat hours (ET)

Wed., Nov. 25: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 26: Closed 
Fri., Nov. 27: Closed 
Sat., Nov. 28: Closed 
Sun., Nov. 29: Closed 
Mon., Nov. 30: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 

December phone & chat hours (ET)

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 
Thurs., Dec. 24: Closed
Fri., Dec. 25: Closed 
Thurs., Dec. 31: Closed
Fri., Jan. 1: Closed