Customer Support

Home : customer support : Gift options : Can Tervis help me shop for a gift?

Can Tervis help me shop for a gift?


Visit our Gift Center to find the perfect gift, customize your own design or personalize an existing design. Be sure to send it in our colorful gift box!

Contact Us

November phone & chat hours (ET)

Wed., Nov. 25: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 26: Closed 
Fri., Nov. 27: Closed 
Sat., Nov. 28: Closed 
Sun., Nov. 29: Closed 
Mon., Nov. 30: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 

December phone & chat hours (ET)

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 
Thurs., Dec. 24: Closed
Fri., Dec. 25: Closed 
Thurs., Dec. 31: Closed
Fri., Jan. 1: Closed