Customer Support

Home : customer support : SSL-Secure Shopping : Will my order on be secure?

Will my order on be secure?

Print utilizes Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), the standard security technology for creating an encrypted link between a web server and a browser, to ensure that all data passed between the web server and browser remains private. SSL is used by millions of websites in the protection of their online transactions with their customers.

Contact Us

November phone & chat hours (ET)

Wed., Nov. 25: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 26: Closed 
Fri., Nov. 27: Closed 
Sat., Nov. 28: Closed 
Sun., Nov. 29: Closed 
Mon., Nov. 30: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 

December phone & chat hours (ET)

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. 
Thurs., Dec. 24: Closed
Fri., Dec. 25: Closed 
Thurs., Dec. 31: Closed
Fri., Jan. 1: Closed